Connect with our team

General Inquiries

fischellinstitute@umd.edu

Clark Hall

Fifth floor, A. James Clark Hall

Bentley, William E.
Director
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102A
bentley@umd.edu
(301) 405-4321

Anonsen, Ann
Research Coordinator
Center of Excellence in Regulatory Science and Innovation (M-CERSI)
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102D
aanonsen@umd.edu
(301) 405-0285
 
Aroom, Kevin
Engineer

A. James Clark Hall, Room 5219
karoom@umd.edu
(301) 405-7493
 
Garza, Stacy
Account Clerk II

A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102
sgarza@umd.edu
(301) 405-8229
 
Rosenthal, Emily
Public Relations Specialist
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102
erosent1@umd.edu
(301) 405-8143
 
Rzasa, John
Chief Engineer
Associate Research Engineer

rzasa@umd.edu
(301) 405-3255
 
Schultheis, Lester (Lex)
Research Professor
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102E
lschulth@umd.edu
(301) 405-3824
 
Tomlinson (Wolice), Alyssa
Assistant Director of Communications
A. James Clark Hall, Room 4102F
awolice@umd.edu
(301) 405-3936
 
Wang, Martha
Faculty Specialist
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102F
martha@umd.edu
(301) 405-7498
 

Top