Connect with our team

General Inquiries

fischellinstitute@umd.edu

Clark Hall

Fifth floor, A. James Clark Hall

Bentley, William E.
Director
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102A
bentley@umd.edu
(301) 405-4321

Aroom, Kevin
Engineer

A. James Clark Hall, Room 5219
karoom@umd.edu
(301) 405-7493
 
Narula, Ambi
Public Relations Specialist

A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102
anarula@umd.edu
(301) 405-8143
 
Rzasa, John
Chief Engineer
rzasa@umd.edu
(301) 405-3255
 
Schultheis, Lester (Lex)
Research Professor
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102E
lschulth@umd.edu
(301) 405-3824
 
Smith, Ryan
Engineer

rsmith84@umd.edu
 
Tomlinson, Alyssa
Assistant Director of Communications
A. James Clark Hall, Room 4102F
awolice@umd.edu
(301) 405-3936
 
Wang, Martha
Associate Director
A. James Clark Hall, Room 5102F
martha@umd.edu
(301) 405-7498
 

Top